Arkansas Concealed Handgun Classes

Home Arkansas Concealed Carry Directions & Contact Us Register for Class My Photos



Call to reserve your spot today! Classes fill up about a month in advance so call today! A full list of classes can be found on our home page at www.141shootingrange.com !

Do you need an Arkansas Concealed Handgun License? Are you a law abiding citizen who for years has carried a handgun for defense? If you are and you continue to carry a handgun without obtaining an Arkansas Concealed Handgun License, you are violating the Law, and the State of Arkansas will treat you as a criminal. The Arkansas General Assembly has provided citizens with an opportunity to be legal and law abiding by obtaining an Arkansas Concealed Handgun License. You must attend training and apply for your license before it will be issued.

Mr. Lee will be teaching concealed handgun classes about every month. Classes are forming now, there is a minimum of 10 per class, so please contact me if you are interested and I will put you on the list.

Concealed Handgun Permit $100.00, get 5 or more together and your group will only pay $90 a piece, you can preregister online and save by clicking on the link above!

Group Rates and discounts are available and we will travel!  Call for your price today!  Renewals are $45.

 
Make sure you bring the following:
 
Gun (semi-auto is preferred and a centerfire (no .22's)) If you qualify with a revolver you may only get a permit for a revolver if you qualify with a semi-auto you can carry either a revolver or a semi-auto.
At least 15 rounds of ammo per person
Hearing Protection
Snacks and drinks 
Eye Protection
Drivers License
Money for class ($100) preregister and save by clicking on the link above.  Gun rental add $20. 


 


This is all you have to pay up front to us; we handle everything from your fingerprinting, certifying, all you have to do it mail it in with the license fees!

Our Renewal certification is only $45!

RECIPROCAL STATE LIST

UPDATED 8/2/2010

  1. Alabama
  2. Alaska
  3. Arizona         
  4. Colorado
  5. Delaware
  6. Florida
  7. Georgia
  8. Idaho
  9. Indiana
  10. Kansas
  11. Kentucky
  12. Louisiana
  13. Maine
  14. Michigan
  15. Mississippi
  16. Missouri         
  17. Minnesota
  18. Montana
  19. Nevada
  20. North Carolina       
  21. North Dakota 
  22. Ohio
  23. Oklahoma
  24. Pennsylvania       
  25. South Carolina
  26. South Dakota
  27. Tennessee      
  28. Texas      
  29. Utah      
  30. Virginia
  31. West Virginia
  32. Wyoming

Arkansas State Police Fees 

(YOU HAVE UP TO 6 MONTHS AFTER THE CLASS TO PAY NEW LICENSE FEES)

The fee for a new license is $141.50 for a 5 year license

The fee for renewal is $60.00

The fee for transfer is $79.25

Class is about 5 hours long and can be done in one Saturday     
(you are usually done by 3:00pm depending on class size)

You dont even have to have a gun, I will lease one out and provide ammo for only $15!